Industrial Papers

Papers used in a variety of functions within the packaging industry from surface protection to cushioning.

For a more detailed look at our products please go to the designated link under each subheading on the left side of this page and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Industrial Packaging Products

For a more detailed look at our products please go to the designated link under each subheading on the left side of this page and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Recycled Kraft

Packing paper containing primarily recycled fibers for econmomical use.

For a more detailed look at Recycled Kraft please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/recycledkraft.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Virgin Kraft

Stronger alternative to recycled Kraft.

For a more detailed look at Virgin Kraft please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/virginkraft.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Liner Board

Heavier weight Kraft Paper used in corrugated industry primarily for box making.

For a more detailed look at Liner Board please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/linerboard.html> and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Medium

Less strong material used in box making as the inner core.

For a more detailed look at Medium please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/medium.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Grey Bogus

Used for inner packing or void fill. Typically softer than kraft.

For a more detailed look at Grey Bogus please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/greybogus.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Newsprint

Salvage material that conforms well to items being wrapping for nice cushioning and packing.

For a more detailed look at Newsprint please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/newsprint.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Poly Coated Kraft

Kraft paper with a one side coating of polyethylene primarily used as a moisture barrier.

For a more detailed look at Poly Coated Kraft please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/polycoatedkraft.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Single Face Corrugated

Linerboard/medium combination used for wrapping and cushioning.

For a more detailed look at Single Face Corrugated please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/singleface.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Food Service Products

For a more detailed look at our products please go to the designated link under each subheading on the left side of this page and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

White Butcher

White paper used to wrap food items that will help preclude penetration of blood, oil and other liquids.

For a more detailed look at White Butcher please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/whitebutcher.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Red Butcher

Red paper used to wrap food items that will help preclude penetration of blood, oil and other liquids.

For a more detailed look at Red Butcher please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/redbutcher.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Pink Butcher

Pink paper used to wrap food items that will help preclude penetration of blood, oil and other liquids.

For a more detailed look at Pink Butcher please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/pinkbutcher.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Table Paper

Paper primarily used within doctor's offices for protection of tables.

For a more detailed look at Table Paper please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/tablepaper.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Freezer Wrap

Poly coated paper used to help protect food from freezer burn.

For a more detailed look at Freezer Wrap please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/freezerwrap.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Steak Paper

Steak wrap that helps preserve integrity of meat during shipping or storage.

For a more detailed look at Steak Paper please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/steakpaper.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Wide Format Engineering Products

Wide format papers for wide format printers of all types.

For a more detailed look at our products please go to the designated link under each subheading on the left side of this page and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Copy Media

Bond papers for wide format printers.

For a more detailed look at Copy Media please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/copyrollmenu.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Inkjet Media

Inkjet Bond for wide format printers.

For a more detailed look at Inkjet Media please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/inkjetmediamenu.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Color Media

Colored Bond in a variety of weights.

For a more detailed look at Color Media please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/colorbondmenu.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.

Display Graphics Media

Photo Gloss materials.

For a more detailed look at Display Graphics Media please go to link: www.southwestpapersales.com/displaygraphicsmenu.html and then call Greg Cook at Waymar Inc - (704)-451-4426 for pricing and questions concerning these products.